Interested in joining a Cub Scout Pack?
Attend Join Scout's Night - September 12, 2017 6:30PM @ Richard's Great Hall!

Fill out an application using the link below:


Email cubpack398@gmail.com if you have any questions!





 

Pictures & Events:

Visit our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/cubpack398/ for our latest list of events, pictures and videos.

We are also using www.scoutbook.com to communicate events & advancements.  Please email cubpack398@gmail.com if you need login information.


The Council has some upcoming events that may be of interest as well. As these are council events, we won't be coordinating any of this, but if you are interested in attending any of these, you can find the info on the threeharborsscouting.org website.

Pack 398 Leadership:

We can always use additional help and appreciate any support you can provide.  Volunteering for the pack provides you a great opportunity to interact with your son and the other scouts and provides them an opportunity to learn through your example.  For the latest list of volunteer opportunities, visit our SignUpGenius and contact cubpack398@gmail.com with any questions.

Current Leaders:
 Position   

Grade

 Name Email
Committee Chair N/ADarren Daviscubpack398@gmail.com    
Treasurer N/ABill Merrillbkmerrill@sbcglobal.net
Cubmaster   N/AArt Mees    amees@wi.rr.com
 Assistant Cubmaster N/ABrian Mailletb_jules@att.net
Lion Guide    K5TBD 
Tiger Den Leader 1Michael Nowaknowak.mike@gmail.com
Tiger Den Leader 1Maggie Aschenbrenermmgaunt@yahoo.com
Tiger Den Leader 1Allen Cooperacooper1@wi.rr.com
Wolf Den Leader 2Susan Stadtmuellersusan.stadt@gmail.com
Wolf Den Leader 2Bill Merrillbkmerrill@sbcglobal.net
Bear Den Leader 3Joe Sommersjosephmsomers@yahoo.com
Bear Den Leader 3Sarah Hatchknitty.natter@gmail.com
Webelos Den Leader 4Tom Sullivantomsullivan@wi.rr.com
Webelos Den Leader 4Joseph Pajotlinuspajot@gmail.com
Arrow of Light Leader 5Art Meesamees@wi.rr.com










Comments