Cub Scout Motto

Cub Scout Promise

The Law of the Pack

Pack 398 Leadership 2012-2013

Committee Chair    Vincent Norlock    norlockv@gmail.com     332-2235

Asst. Committee Chair    Open

Advancement    Open

Treasurer Matthew Marx    themarxlawfirm@gmail.com   378-3900

Outing Chair    Open

Webmaster    Tim Mitchell    ptmitch@gmail.com      906-9662

Popcorn General John Wood  john.wood@bluecoat.com     962-0042

FFOS Chair Open         

Cubmaster    Mark Niehaus    mtnmso@aol.com  350-7328

Asst. Cubmaster    Art Mees    amees@wi.rr.com  967-0523



Tiger Leaders - Grade 1

John Bolger johnbol7@aol.com 962-9842

additional parents needed!

Wolf Leaders - Grade 2      

Jeff Lavoncher    jeff.lavoncher@covidien.com    608-698-8247

Scott Lazovik    slazovik@gmail.com     906-4264


Bear Leaders - Grade 3

David Kosinski    david@koscinski.net     217-8582

Art Mees    amees@wi.rr.com     967-0523


Webelos - Grade 4                          

Mark Niehaus    mtnmso@aol.com     350-7328

Russ Salzman    salzman@irem.org     446-5399               

Steve Strye    steve.strye@wilaw.com     840-6570

Jim Stratte    stratte@sbcglobal.net     963-1215


Webelos II - Grade 5

Steven Wollmer    wollmerfamily@earthlink.net     332-0165

John Wood    john.wood@bluecoat.com     962-0042




Č
Ċ
Cub Pack 398,
Oct 22, 2008, 9:20 AM
Ċ
Cub Pack 398,
Oct 22, 2008, 9:14 AM
Comments